Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shane Stewart

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Perry Hearne

Perry Hearne

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and staff are always great!"
Profile photo of Kenadee Stewart

Kenadee Stewart

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service from a team who takes pride in the work they do and ensures their clients are upmost priority!"
Profile photo of Nancy Hansen

Nancy Hansen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had all our insurance with Shane Stewart for 12+ years, working primarily with Monica Rivera and other staff members. They have always been professional, timely and extremely helpful in meeting our insurance needs. I recommend Shane Stewart and all the folks there very highly!"
Profile photo of Ed Santry

Ed Santry

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son’s truck was damaged while parked. We got Shane Stewart’s office involved immediately, Anna Drennan in particular, because we wanted help dealing with the other persons insurance company. She did a tremendous job coordinating between the two insurers, was knowledgeable, timely in all her responses and kept everyone in the loop. No surprises!! With supply issues the way they are, it took 6 weeks to get everything done and Shane and Anna provided exceptional service. Thank you Anna and Shane!!!!!"
Profile photo of Delinda Herrman

Delinda Herrman

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and kind."
Profile photo of G.M.C.

G.M.C.

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica at this State Farm Agency is very kind and professional, prompt and thorough. Definitely an asset to the State Farm family. Thank you MONICA!"
Profile photo of David Castelan

David Castelan

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure to meet Anna and I adore her sweet Texan accent. If you have insurance needs then Anna is your go to gal! Insurance isn’t my first language but she will make it clear as can be."
Profile photo of WP Dowling

WP Dowling

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service oriented agency!!"
Profile photo of Matt Wooten

Matt Wooten

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna helped us look over some coverages that my current insurance provider was lacking. She was very informative and explained all the details of the plans she could offer us. We look forward to moving more of our insurance coverages over to State Farm as they become available to switch."
Profile photo of Regina Lombrana

Regina Lombrana

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, passionate, personal service that you don't find anymore."
Profile photo of Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna is hands down the best! Our car was in the body shop three times this year which is stressful in itself and with four kids my life is busy. All I had to do is make one call or text and she literally took care of everything for me no questions asked she is a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Cory Hanneman

Cory Hanneman

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Shane Stewart for my personal insurance for 15 years and probably used them for 10 years for a business. Everything has always been 100% first-class. I can't think of a vendor that gives me better service, and the rates are actually pretty reasonable."
Profile photo of Kurt Cotter

Kurt Cotter

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and the team here in Marble Falls are wonderful. They go above and beyond for their clients!"
Profile photo of John Lennon

John Lennon

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) THANKS TO (Original) DANK"
Profile photo of Carol Koschak

Carol Koschak

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara did a terrific job in a very short period of time. I called for a boat quote around noon that required a little extra work, and she had the quote back to me around 5:00. Very polite, engaging, with a great positive attitude and you could tell she was most willing to help with my insurance needs. All that said and it was great quote too. Thank you Kara for your prompt response and finding a source to meet my needs. Great job!"
Profile photo of Dawn Hogan

Dawn Hogan

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful,lost my insurance card and they fixed me up within 5 minutes, they even remembered my name"
Profile photo of Ken Van Slyke

Ken Van Slyke

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica R. is fantastic to work with. Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Samantha Ornelas

Samantha Ornelas

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daisy is amazing ! I only talk to her when I need something because I love how she does things and talks to me. She made my statefarm experience wonderful! And it is affordable!!!"
Profile photo of James Engen

James Engen

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The insurance agents at State Farm are awesome and do a great job of taking care of there customers. It's also nice having a local company were you can talk to a person and not an automated voice."
Profile photo of Karina Trevino

Karina Trevino

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure doing business with Monica Rivera. After hitting a deer with my vehicle she talked me through the whole repair process. She’s very welcoming and understanding to all situations. The staff is very professional and kind. Daisy also is very helpful with all questions you may have."
Profile photo of Serena Meyer

Serena Meyer

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shane Stewart is the best in town! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lambert

Elizabeth Lambert

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency around! Everyone is always so friendly and personable . It’s not just a sale they care about you and your family. Highly recommend just walking in and talking to anyone there and you will see as soon as you walk through the doors ."
Profile photo of Melisa McCain

Melisa McCain

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best office I have had the pleasure of dealing with! Wonderful group of people!"
Profile photo of fdanny rodriguez

fdanny rodriguez

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greatest place to work at and best service!"
Profile photo of RWW ERNESTO RIVERA

RWW ERNESTO RIVERA

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! Always open to help you"