Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Sawl

Diana Sawl

February 17, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Diana Sawl
"Switched to Progressive after 15+ years with them."
Profile photo of Philip Blagg

Philip Blagg

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Blagg
"I have founnd my agent if I ever need insurance in Texas. As a State Farm customer from Oregon and needing notary services here, I found Shane Stewart Agency listed in the Chamber of Commerce guide. Little did I know what a friendly and helpful response I would get! "Welcome to the family" was the reply when I thanked Kara for her assistance. This felt above and beyond the general Texas friendliness I am encountering every day of my visit. Once I arrive in their office I will be able to thank them in person. It is the personal relationships that make all the difference when doing business."
Profile photo of Donald Shara

Donald Shara

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Shara
"Jennifer was excellent and helped with ease because she was well informed Thank you Don"
Profile photo of Kate Stephens

Kate Stephens

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Stephens
"This is the Unicorn of all State Farm offices! Kara, Melissa, and Lisa have been my more direct contacts and every interaction is 100% the best possible customer service! I even got my folks to change over to this office from a different state farm office. Thank y'all so much for being such a special Team, it means the world to us having a true partner in handling insurance matters! ♡"
Profile photo of None S. In Calif

None S. In Calif

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by None S. In Calif
"LISA MANCHEK is amazing to work with. Hardworking, fast on her toes and very pleasant and so great full for her help in obtaining insurance. She's a winner. Thank you =))"
Profile photo of Dee Scott

Dee Scott

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Scott
"Great group of people here! They are the best!"
Profile photo of Dawn Wetmore

Dawn Wetmore

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wetmore
"The very best agent and staff that I have ever bought insurance through."
Profile photo of Erin Dahmann

Erin Dahmann

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Dahmann
"Lisa Manchac has been AMAZING to work with. She is so quick at responding and making sure you get everything you need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah J

Sarah J

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah J
"All the employees, Kara S, Kara G, Monica and Paula have been so awesome to work with. I thank you for your expertise, professionalism, and concern. Thank you ALL S"
Profile photo of Reed Norman

Reed Norman

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Norman
"I cannot say anything negative about this business. Very competitive rates, well trained and friendly employees. They have given us great advice and when a claim was submitted they did all the work. The service is over the top."
Profile photo of ABBAS SHEKARI

ABBAS SHEKARI

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ABBAS SHEKARI
"The insurance rate for my cars and home were very reasonable. since I am new in the area , my questions and concerns were taking care of by Lisa."
Profile photo of Ed Bullock

Ed Bullock

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Bullock
"State Farm Agent. Shane Stewart With Shane’s help and guidance we struggled through a long and complex liability settlement process. Through out the process Shane kept us informed and his attention to our needs both physical and (mental) was greatly appreciated! We would not want a better support now or on the past!!"
Profile photo of Michele Boshears

Michele Boshears

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Boshears
"Shane Stewart- State Farm is the best! We have had other insurance agencies in the past, but State Farm is hands down amazing. Melisa is spot on and always there to get the ball rolling. Filing a claim is never easy and I have had two issues with my car back to back! Yikes! Melisa helps to make it painless, is always full of knowledge and very responsive. I don’t feel like a number. I feel like she understands my issue is huge to me and she assist to problem solve and so quickly. When I hear her voice on the other end of the line, I know it will all be taken care of. Thanks for being so great!!"
Profile photo of Erica Marshall

Erica Marshall

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Marshall
"Shane and his team were amazing to work with. Seamless process and always very communicative. I would highly recommend them. I used them for commercial line property insurance for several properties with the company I work for, and I was very pleased with the policy coverage and pricing."
Profile photo of Alberto Monzon

Alberto Monzon

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Monzon
"Stewart’s office was very helpful in getting my autos switched over. The girls really go above and beyond. It’s not just another sale for them they actually care. Son muy amable y habla espanol!"
Profile photo of nick wall

nick wall

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nick wall
"Melissa and the team once more, exceeded my expectations! Good job guys"
Profile photo of Perry Hearne

Perry Hearne

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Hearne
"Shane and staff are always great!"
Profile photo of Kenadee Stewart

Kenadee Stewart

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenadee Stewart
"Incredible customer service from a team who takes pride in the work they do and ensures their clients are upmost priority!"
Profile photo of Nancy Hansen

Nancy Hansen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hansen
"We've had all our insurance with Shane Stewart for 12+ years, working primarily with Monica Rivera and other staff members. They have always been professional, timely and extremely helpful in meeting our insurance needs. I recommend Shane Stewart and all the folks there very highly!"
Profile photo of Ed Santry

Ed Santry

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Santry
"My son’s truck was damaged while parked. We got Shane Stewart’s office involved immediately, Anna Drennan in particular, because we wanted help dealing with the other persons insurance company. She did a tremendous job coordinating between the two insurers, was knowledgeable, timely in all her responses and kept everyone in the loop. No surprises!! With supply issues the way they are, it took 6 weeks to get everything done and Shane and Anna provided exceptional service. Thank you Anna and Shane!!!!!"
Profile photo of Delinda Herrman

Delinda Herrman

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delinda Herrman
"They are always helpful and kind."
Profile photo of G.M.C.

G.M.C.

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G.M.C.
"Monica at this State Farm Agency is very kind and professional, prompt and thorough. Definitely an asset to the State Farm family. Thank you MONICA!"
Profile photo of David Castelan

David Castelan

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Castelan
"I’ve had the pleasure to meet Anna and I adore her sweet Texan accent. If you have insurance needs then Anna is your go to gal! Insurance isn’t my first language but she will make it clear as can be."
Profile photo of WP Dowling

WP Dowling

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by WP Dowling
"Outstanding service oriented agency!!"
Profile photo of Matt Wooten

Matt Wooten

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wooten
"Anna helped us look over some coverages that my current insurance provider was lacking. She was very informative and explained all the details of the plans she could offer us. We look forward to moving more of our insurance coverages over to State Farm as they become available to switch."